The start of the blog

So I've decided to start a blog where I'll review movies I've seen recently.
I cant say how often I'll update my blog, but It'll show.

Anyways, I can start with a short presentation of myself.
Im called Krissy and im 27 years old.
I'm a movie-freak, I always have my portable DVD-player with me with a USB-memory with lots of movies on. And many hours has been spent infront of it, like on the bus, while gaming on the computer, when im trying to sleep and so on.

I live in a smalltown in Sweden in an apartment together with my dog, my cat, my fish and 2 of my bunnies.
At my parents place I have additional 15 bunnies.

Well... thats all for now.

Peace out!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0